Voyage Music Disk

In 2001, slammy of Outpost Music, organized Outpost Music's first official music disk, Voyage. This disk contained 14 songs by various members of Outpost, including The Nightstalker, Dr. Q-Cumber, Larph, Seko, Sonic Range, special guest Melvyl, and slammy.

These songs are those included on the Voyage from The Nightstalker, which were some of my best songs at the time.
Share This Page
Join roncli on Discord!
Join the roncli Gaming Discord server for discussion about gaming, development, and more! Media Player